Learning Center

Education Wednesdays


Wednesday is Education Night at OTA!

Click here to sign up in advance or enter the meeting at the appropriate time.

Please note that Zoom now requires a password. The password is included in your confirmation email.

"Fracture Night" is a series of complimentary, informal, case conference sessions targeted primarily at residents and fellows. Sessions run about 45 minutes and take place at 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. ET each Wednesday. Participation is open. Please note that as these are intended as informal discussions, the sessions are not recorded and CME credit is not offered.

OTA Members are encouraged to discuss Fracture Night cases on the OTA Discussion Forum.

 Please note that in 2022 the following changes have been made:

  1. Fracture Night will take place the first three Wednesdays of most months.
  2. The fourth (and fifth) Wednesday of every month will be reserved for an OTA webinar in place of Fracture Night. Webinars include CME and are free to OTA members, but must be registered separately.
  3. The start time of all Education Wednesday sessions has been moved earlier by 30 minutes, to 8:00 p.m. CT / 9:00 p.m. PT.

Conference schedule

Contributing faculty

  • Derek Donegan, MD (Fracture Night Organizer)
  • David Chafey, MD (Lower Extremity Organizer)
  • Jennifer Tangtiphaiboontana, MD (Upper Extremity Coordinator)
  • Zachary Working, MD (Pelvis & Acetabulum/Special Topics Coordinator)
  • Brian Mullis, MD (Education Committee Chair)
  • Mark Adams, MD
  • Jason Anari, MD
  • Keith Baldwin, MD
  • Marschall Berkes, MD
  • Julius Bishop, MD
  • Yelena Bogdan, MD
  • Michelle Bramer, MD
  • Richard Bransford, MD
  • Lisa Cannada, MD
  • Eben Carroll, MD
  • Andrew Choo, MD
  • Brett Crist, MD
  • Brian Cross, DO
  • Gregory Della Rocca, MD
  • Daniel Dziadosz, MD
  • Jeffrey Earhart, MD
  • Jonathan Eastman, MD
  • Matthew Garner, MD
  • Joshua Gary, MD
  • Elizabeth Gausden, MD
  • Michael Githens, MD
  • John Hagedorn, MD
  • Justin Haller, MD
  • Joseph Hsu, MD
  • Yohan Jang, DO
  • Daniel Kaplan, DO
  • Conor Kleweno, MD
  • Joshua Langford, MD
  • James Learned, MD
  • Kelly Lefaivre, MD
  • Milton Little, MD
  • Jason Lowe, MD
  • Michael Maceroli, MD
  • Samir Mehta, MD
  • Deana Mercer, MD
  • Hassan Mir, MD
  • Timothy Moore, MD
  • Mark Morrey, MD
  • Roman Natoli, MD, PhD
  • Raveesh Richard, MD
  • David Rothberg, MD
  • Neil Sardesai, MD
  • John Scolaro, MD
  • Mara Schenker, MD
  • Michael Sirkin, MD
  • Gerard Slobogean, MD
  • Gillian Soles, MD
  • Daniel Stinner, MD
  • Matthew Sullivan, MD
  • Jan Szatkowski, MD
  • Michael Talerico, MD
  • Paul Toogood, MD
  • Harmeeth Uppal, MD
  • Stephen Warner, MD, PhD
  • Richard Yoon, MD
  • Brandon Yuan, MD